LocationMultiple Locations

2022 'Dunkin' Connecting Joy Gaming Tournament 

About This Event

September is National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month and Dunkin' is teaming up with Comcast Business to bring joy to children battling cancer through the power of gaming. Gamers and patients alike are invited to sign up and compete in this national Rocket League tournament.

Compete in person at any Localhost location, or online. Players are invited to make a donation to the Dunkin’ Joy in Childhood Foundation . Donations will support the Dunkin’ Connecting Joy program which brings the joy of gaming to kids in children’s hospitals across the country.

Event Date: Saturday September 24th

Event Times by Timezone

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT 

Registration: Participants ages 9 and up are welcome and encouraged to participate! Participants who are 13 and up can register directly on our website. Participants who are 9-12 will need their parents to register on their behalf. 

Register Now

Registration for this event has ended.

Don't worry, we have more events like this one to explore!

Locations

28 PC Stations
9 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Bakersfield

4310 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309

11am - 10pm
108 PC Stations
23 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Denver

1882 South Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

12pm - 10pm
58 PC Stations
12 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Fullerton

1134 S Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832

11am - 10pm
39 PC Stations
14 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Georgetown

1019 W. University Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78628

11am - 10pm
36 PC Stations
12 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Oceanside

459 College Blvd
Oceanside, CA 92057

11am - 10pm
40 PC Stations
12 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in St. Louis

83 Brentwood Promenade Ct
Brentwood, MO 63144

11am - 10pm
122 PC Stations
20 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in Philly

401 North Broad
Philadelphia, PA 19108

Monday - Thursday: 12pm - 10pm Friday - Saturday: 12pm - 12am Sunday: 12pm - 10pm
44 PC Stations
12 Consoles
Food
Retail
Localhost in North Brunswick

997 US Hwy 1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

11am - 10pm

Sponsors

Dunkin Joy LogoComcast Business Logo
Discord Logo

Nerd Street Discord

Discord is our online chatroom and meeting place. Join up to ask admins any questions you have, or just play games with us!

Join Our Discord