2022 'Dunkin' Connecting Joy Gaming Tournament

Powered by Nerd Street

PCPlayStationSwitchXBox

Registration for this event has ended

Don't worry, we have more events like this one to explore

Locations

Localhost in Bakersfield

4310 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Localhost in Denver

1882 South Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

Localhost in Fullerton

1134 S Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832

Localhost in Georgetown

1019 W. University Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78628

Localhost in Oceanside

459 College Blvd
Oceanside, CA 92057

Localhost in St. Louis

83 Brentwood Promenade Ct
Brentwood, MO 63144

Localhost in Philly

401 North Broad
Philadelphia, PA 19108

Localhost in North Brunswick

997 US-1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

Sponsors

Dunkin Joy LogoComcast Business Logo

Overview

September is National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month and Dunkin' is teaming up with Comcast Business to bring joy to children battling cancer through the power of gaming. Gamers and patients alike are invited to sign up and compete in this national Rocket League tournament.

Compete in person at any Localhost location, or online. Players are invited to make a donation to the Dunkin’ Joy in Childhood Foundation . Donations will support the Dunkin’ Connecting Joy program which brings the joy of gaming to kids in children’s hospitals across the country.

Event Date: Saturday September 24th

Event Times by Timezone

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT 

Registration: Participants ages 9 and up are welcome and encouraged to participate! Participants who are 13 and up can register directly on our website. Participants who are 9-12 will need their parents to register on their behalf. 

Locations

Localhost in Bakersfield

4310 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Localhost in Denver

1882 South Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

Localhost in Fullerton

1134 S Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832

Localhost in Georgetown

1019 W. University Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78628

Localhost in Oceanside

459 College Blvd
Oceanside, CA 92057

Localhost in St. Louis

83 Brentwood Promenade Ct
Brentwood, MO 63144

Localhost in Philly

401 North Broad
Philadelphia, PA 19108

Localhost in North Brunswick

997 US-1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

Sponsors

Dunkin Joy LogoComcast Business Logo
Discord Logo

Nerd Street Discord

Discord is our online chatroom and meeting place. Join up to ask admins any questions you have, or just play games with us!

Join Our Discord